CITY COLOURS Vol.1 | Festival

The CITY COLOURS festival goes into the first round! From Friday to Sunday, 23-25.09.22, the kulturaggregat and @graffitifreiburg invite eight top-class, international artists from the fields of graffiti & mural to Freiburg.
Together they will design a facade on an area of just under 200 square meters. Probably the largest coherent designed area to date in Freiburg. And their different styles are just as diverse as the colors used - CITY COLOURS!
On Saturday evening there will be a Come2gether in the hilda5. Live on stage is the Leipzig rapper Harry Breast and gets support from Dj Tekx Be. Painting will take place from Friday to Sunday at Oltmannstr. 11, come by - we look forward to seeing you!

All information is provided without guarantee.

Other events that you might like

Return to overview

All information is provided without guarantee.

CITY COLOURS Vol. 1, © CITY COLOURS

CITY COLOURS Vol.1 | Festival

Das CITY COLOURS-Festival geht in die erste Runde! Von Freitag bis Sonntag, 23.-25.09.22, laden das kulturaggregat und @graffitifreiburg acht hochkarätige, internationale Artists aus den Bereichen Graffiti & Mural nach Freiburg ein.

Gemeinsam wird auf einer Fläche von knapp 200 qm eine Fassade gestaltet. Vermutlich die größte, zusammenhängende gestaltete Fläche bis dato in Freiburg. Und dabei sind ihre verschiedenen Stile genauso vielfältig, wie die verwendeten Farben – CITY COLOURS eben!

Am Samstagabend findet als Abschluss ein gemeinsames Come2gether in der hilda5 statt. Live on Stage ist der Leipziger Rapper Harry Breast und bekommt Support von Dj Tekx Be. Gemalt wird von Freitag bis Sonntag in der Oltmannstr. 11, kommt vorbei – wir freuen uns auf euch!

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.

Weitere Informationen

Weitere Veranstaltungen, die Sie interessieren könnten

zurück zur Übersicht

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.